Fenelon Falls Curling Club Executive

 

Gail AllmanGail AllmanPresident705 887-1757gail@ffcc.ca
Brent SimpsonBrent SimpsonVice President705 934-0608brent@ffcc.ca
Gerald ArmstrongGerald ArmstrongTreasurer705 359-1712gerry@ffcc.ca
IMG_1713Andres KasakSecretary705 887-4139andres@ffcc.ca
Rolf MartensRolf MartensPast President705 887-1061rolf@ffcc.ca
Darlene YoungDirector705 934-1229darlene@ffcc.ca
Brian AllenBrian AllenDirector705 374-4299brian@ffcc.ca
Grant AllmanGrant AllmanDirector705 887-1757grant@ffcc.ca
IMG_1686Bill RichardsonDirector705 454-0295bill@ffcc.ca
Bev PurvisBev PurvisDirector705 887-7429bev@ffcc.ca
Karen JepsonDirector705 454-9669karen@ffcc.ca